Contact Board of Directors

 Contact the CCEA:

Brian Duran President briand@chevychaseestates.us
Michael Rosenfeld Vice-President michaelr@chevychaseestates.us
Bill Nicoll Secretary billn@chevychaseestates.us
Greg Crawford Director gregc@chevychaseestates.us
Douglas Hughes Director douglash@chevychaseestates.us
Hugh Scheffy Director hughs@chevychaseestates.us
Jean Simone Director jeans@chevychaseestates.us
Leigh Torgerson Director leight@chevychaseestates.us
Brit Trydal Director britt@chevychaseestates.us
James Ward Director jamesw@chevychaseestates.us
Graeme Whifler Director graemew@chevychaseestates.us
Questions and Comments
Report Canyon Problems
Blogmaster
Membership
Neighborhood Watch
Press
Website